In a store, when customers don't have their Dan’s card on them, the store can manually search for their account. However, it is possible that they select the incorrect customer, and put the purchase against another person's order history. No points are lost in this case. It is just to get access to member pricing, but we understand this can be distressing for our customers.
Last Updated: 22nd July 2020